film festival films 2007 print source

2007 films - print source

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE 2007 FILM LINEUP


Dandelion  Dir: Jackie Liao  5min  (Experimental) – NY  (jackieliao67@gmail.com)

Night Falls  Dir:  Krisztian Majdik  12.5min  (Narrative Short) – CA  (krisztian@mac.com)

Broken  Dir: Alan White  92min  (Narrative Feature) – CA  (walkonthebeach@aloha.net)

Rapt  Dir: Sara Joel and Jody Oberfelder  5.5min  (Experimental) – NY  (jodyober@inch.com)

Pop Rocks  Dir: Alex Lubliner  15.5min  (Narrative Short) – NY  (alexlubliner@gmail.com)

Beyond The Call  Dir: Adrian Belic  82min  (Feature Doc) – CA  (wadirum1@aol.com)

Tune In  Dir: Mandana Talieh  1.5min – CA  (wisedoganimation@yahoo.com)

Snake  Dir: Becky James  3min – NY  (james.becky@gmail.com)

In The House Of The Sin Eater  Dir: Paul Kloss and Mathew Acheson  18.5min – NY  (paulkloss@mac.com)

For Annie  Dir: Andy Collen  7min – OR  (hta@happytrailsanimation.com)

Sycamore Eve  Dir:  Evan Viera  7min – MA  (evanviera@gmail.com)

Dear Beautiful  Dir: Roland Becerra  15min – CT  (rolandbecerra@earthlink.net)

Nasuh  Dir: Anya Belkina and Ken Calhoun  8min – NC  (belkina@duke.edu)

Startle Pattern  Dir: Eric Patrick  13min – IL  (ericp@northwestern.edu)

The Old Man And The Seal  Dir: Michael Clark  1.5min – NY  (micalclark@earthlink.net)

School Of Yoga  Dir: Mandana Talieh  1.5min – CA  (wisedoganimation@yahoo.com

Puppet  Dir:  Patrick Smith  6min – NY  (pat@blendfilms.com)

Deviation  Dir: Jon Griggs  6min – NY  (jong@nyc.rr.com)

Saul Goodman  Dir: Jim Connell  27min – MA  (jimconnell@comcast.net

Flash Banner Contest Winner  Dir: Scott Gelber  2min – PA  (ernestgoesto@gmail.com)

For The Want Of A Nail  Dir: Frank Lewallen  11min – NY  (franbobuild@aol.com)

AIDS, Inc.  Dir: Gary Null  113min – NY  (kdegroat@garynull.com)  

Jim The Rapist  Dir: Shandor Garrison  12.5min – NY  (shandor.garrison@gmail.com)

The Doorman  Dir: Wayne Price  80min – NY  (wgprice@gmail.com)

Line Dance  Dir: B.E.F. Oakes  3min  (Experimental) – NY  (befoakes@gmail.com)

Syzygy  Dir: Chiara Adorno and Tracey Bergrud  5min  (Experimental) – CO  (chiara.adorno@gmail.com)

Quake  Dir: Peter Shanel  18min  (Narrative Short) – NY/CA  (pshanel@gmail.com)

The Indypendent  Dir: Amy Wolf  14min  (Documentary) – NY  (howlmedia@gmail.com)

Pilgrimage  Dir:  Tadashi Nakamura  22min  (Documentary) – CA  (tadillac@onebox.com)

Other People’s Children  Dir: Beth Miranda Bothshon  42.5min  (Documentary)  – NY  (bethmiranda@wildmail.com)

The Eyes of the Panther  Dir: Michael Barton  23min  – CA  (chimerafilm@yahoo.com)

Olyver Brody  Dir:  Robert Muraskin  17min – FL  (kbarber@filmschool.fsu.edu)

The Sisterhood of Night  Dir: Jeffrey Moss  17min – IL  (abearinthewoods@mac.com)

Deleted Scenes  Dir: Ryan Gielen  23min – NY  (ryangielen@gmail.com)

Jesus Cooks Me Breakfast  Dir: Jason Antoon  25min – NY  (jasonantoon@gmail.com)

Canta Succubi  Dir: Christopher St. John  5min (Experimental) – CA  (outgrabe@comcast.net)

EEE Funk  Dir: Hunter Fine  3min  (Experimental) – CA  (splodeindustries@yahoo.com)

The Little Gorilla  Dir: Harry Kellerman  12min  (Narrative Short) – NY  (hk381@columbia.edu)

Walking Out On Love  Dir: Beau Yarrow  20min  (Narrative Short) – CA  (walkingoutonlove@gmail.com)

Off Duty  Dir: Vijay Mathew  65min  (Narrative Feature) – NY  (vijaymathew@yahoo.com)

4 Pints  Dir: Justin Dillard  3min  (Trailer) – NY  (imminentfilmprod@gmail.com)

Hollow  Dir: Paul Bickel  9min  (Narrative Short) – CA  (sedagive@mac.com)

Storage  Dir: Mark Roush  9.5  (Narrative Short) – OR  (wiretoggle@netscape.net)

The Lycanthrope  Dir: Lucas Peltonen  9.5min  (Narrative Short) – NY  (lucaspelt@yahoo.com)

Days of Darkness  Dir: Jake Kennedy  84min  (Narrative Feature) – CA  (thebigfilmguy@hotmail.com)

The Woman In The Eye  Dir: Rachel Lears  8min  (Documentary) – NY  (rachel.lears@nyu.edu)

The Tribe  Dir: Tiffany Shlain  18min  (Documentary) – CA  (t@tiffanyshlain.com)

Karma Café  Dir: Eben Kostbar  10min  (Narrative Short) – CA   (ebenikostbar@yahoo.com)

The Wine Bar  Dir: Christian Remde  11.5min  (Narrative Short) – NY  (christian@christianremde.com)

Entry Level  Dir: Douglas Horn  85min  (Narrative Feature) – CA  (dhorn@hornofthemoon.com)

Tis The Season  Dir: Bob Giovanelli  5.5min  (Narrative Short) – NY  (sarah@mansurapictures.com)

Her Best Move  Dir: Norm Hunter  100min  (Narrative Feature) – CA   (janine@summertimefilms.com)

Chronicles of Impeccable Sportsmanship  Dir: Erika Tasini  (Narrative Short) – CA  (erikatasini@yahoo.com)

Cantata in C Major  Dir: Ronnie Cramer  11min  (Experimental) – CO (ronnie@cramer.org)

pretty in the face  Dir: Nate Meyer  90min  (Narrative Feature) – NY  (meyernate@hotmail.com)



home  | about  | submit  | festival archives  | sponsors  | contact
 
    
   
2001-2017 Domani Vision Film Society
website by pego.us